This post is not about deli counters, sorry.

I am often amused at the search engine phrases people use to find this blog.  Today when I logged on, someone found this site using the phrase “deli counters.”  Hmmmm…not sure I’ve ever talked about that before, but I hope they found what they were looking for!

Usually, people find this site because they are researching something about Germany. Most of my posts from 2006-early 2008 are from the time I lived in Germany.  

I think that this post: Where the heck is Ausfahrt, Germany?  has the most reader traffic.  Just about every day someone is searching for the words “Where is Ausfahrt, Germany?” It makes me chuckle to think that so many people can relate to my experience.

One thought on “This post is not about deli counters, sorry.

  1. Hello there, I discovered your blog through Google while searching for 1st assist for a coronary heart assault as well as your post
    looks extremely interesting for me.

Leave a Reply

