Current Project: Custom Pincushion

This week I purchased my very first sewing maching and I am very anxious to choose my first sewing project. I am still setting up my work space, though. Every seamstress, no matter their skill level, needs a pin cusion. I found this really cute project at Creations by Kara and liked it so much I decided to make my own. I used material and supplies I had already (I did have to make a tuna sandwich on gf bread to get the can).

Here is the end result:

Pincusion- creationsbykara.com

Leave a Reply

