Craft Blunders

I’m still in the midst of tweaking this blog’s facelift and recent “name lift” that I came up with after reading an article about blog titles.    I have limited control of the content/design on the blog because I am too cheap to pay for the upgrades.  We’ll see if “Bluebird Sunday” sticks (by the way, it isn’t supposed to mean anything).

To keep you occupied in the meantime, I wanted to share something that I find very funny.  Over the years I have stumbled across some great sites when I’m looking for free crochet patterns. A few months ago I found a blog called CraftFail and it quickly became one of my favorites.   Perhaps, because, I can relate to it!  As I know all too well the “best laid plans of mice and men often go awry.” 

Sometimes, the results are hilarious:

Anthropologie Chandelier Fail- CraftFail.com

3 thoughts on “Craft Blunders

Leave a Reply

