Currently- October 2010 (Wow! It’s been awhile!)

Currently, I am enjoying beautiful autumn weather in my new home; watching college football; making a 95% attempt at eating gluten free since July 2010, which has boosted my energy significantly (mental and physical); removing toxic cosmetic/hygeine products from my daily routine and making my own hair care products (including my own hairspray!); discovering the wonders of Apple Cider Vinegar; and hiking at least 3 times a week in the Boise foothills

Enjoy some photos from a recent hike:

2 thoughts on “Currently- October 2010 (Wow! It’s been awhile!)

Leave a Reply

