A few of my favorite things…

Please bear with me, I am just feeling a little homesick. So I decided to post a few of my favorite things…


A picture of my hometown, Mountain Home (because Mom and Dad are somewhere in this picture)

Idaho sunsets. I used to count the colors in the sky when I was a kid…actually I still do that!


My sister Deanna and her now husband Bryan, in their mountains doing what they love.

And of course, a picture of me with my most favorite thing…what a hunk.

Peace,
robin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

