No flour was used in the making of this post about cookies

Quick post today before I head to the office:

Last night my husband and I had a craving for peanut butter cookies.  I did a little searching and found this recipe for gluten-free peanut butter cookies at Gluten-Free Girl and the Chef.  Twenty minutes later, we were enjoying these delicious little cookies.  Hard to believe they don’t have any flour in them!  Curl up with two (or three) of these and a cold cup of milk ( I drink rice or almond milk now) and enjoy!  My husband, who has accepted the job of being the official food taster gave them a 2 thumbs up and said (and I quote)  “Honey, these cookies are awesome.”

I’ll tell you how I made my cool picture above later.  I see a new banner for this page coming in the near future.

One thought on “No flour was used in the making of this post about cookies

  1. Hi Robin! Thanks so much for the kind comment on my blog! I’m happy you introduced yourself :)

    These cookies look great! I always fail miserably at cookies…

Leave a Reply

